Teachers


Andrej
Hongell

Cello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi
 

Anitta
Ranta

Voice, opera studies
anitta.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna-Kaisa
Pippuri

Oboe
anna-kaisa.pippuri@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musical theatre, voice
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi
 

Anni
Juvonen

French horn
anni.juvonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti
Vahtola

Piano
antti.vahtola@juvenalia.fi
 

Atso
Lehto

Viola
atso.lehto@juvenalia.fi
 

Esko
Virtanen

Guitar
esko.virtanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hannamaria
Tamminen

Piano
hannamaria.tamminen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hanne
Närhinsalo

Musicianship skills / Muha
hanne.narhinsalo@juvenalia.fi
050 361 9555

Heidi
Tamper

Music play school
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi
 

Heljä-Maari
Manninen

Violin, viola
helja-maari.manninen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hellevi
Lassfolk

Flute
hellevi.lassfolk@juvenalia.fi
 

Iiris
Kaasinen

Musicianship skills/ Muha
iiris.kaasinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orchestra
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi
050 529 2535

Jörg-Fabian
Schnabel

Clarinet
jorg-fabian.schnabel@juvenalia.fi
 

Júlia
Heéger

Choir
julia.heeger@juvenalia.fi
 

Kalle
Kataja

Musicianship skills/ Muha
kalle.kataja@juvenalia.fi
044 778 2045

Kalle
Välimaa

Accordion
kalle.valimaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Kari
Tikkala

Piano, harpsichord
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi
050 336 3010

Katariina
Záborszky

Violin
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi
 

Kimmo
Absetz

Recorder
kimmo.absetz@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Virtala

Musical theatre, voice
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi
 

Lauri
Suonio

Cello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi
 

Leena
Korpela

Music play school
leena.korpela@juvenalia.fi
 

Lily-Marlene
Puusepp

Harp
lily-marlene.puusepp@juvenalia.fi
040 529 1894

Maarit
Honkanen

Piano
maarit.honkanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Maarit
Ranta

Violin
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Bonsdorff

Musical theatre, voice
maria.bonsdorff@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Kuortti-Katris

Piano
maria.kuortti-katris@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Double bass
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja
Laiho

Piano, accompaniment
marja.laiho@juvenalia.fi
 

Marleena
Antikainen

Violin
marleena.antikainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Matti
Järvinen

Juvenalia-choir
matti.jarvinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Matti
Sunell

Music technology
matti.sunell@juvenalia.fi
 

Mervi
Yli-Vainio

Kantele
mervi.ylivainio@juvenalia.fi
 

Mette
Heikkinen

Piano, voice
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Tuomisalo

Trumpet
mika.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Ylärakkola

Bassoon
mika.ylarakkola@juvenalia.fi
 

Ninni
Repo

Music play school
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi
 

Olli-Pekka
Tuomisalo

Saxophone
olli-pekka.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Olli
Silván

Clarinet
olli.silvan@juvenalia.fi
 

Osmo
Palmu

Guitar
osmo.palmu@juvenalia.fi
 

Outi
Vainiomäki

Piano
outi.vainiomaki@juvenalia.fi
 

Päivi
Rechardt

Violin
paivi.rechardt@juvenalia.fi
 

Pasi
Suomalainen

Percussion
pasi.suomalainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Viola, violin
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Special music education
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Huntus

Kantele, traditional music
sanna.huntus@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Paajanen

Music play school
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sofia
Junttila

Music play school
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi
044 9016 918

Sole
Mustonen

Oboe
sole.mustonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sonja
Fräki

Accompanist
sonja.fraki@juvenalia.fi
 

Susanna
Pajukangas

Piano
susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi
 

Taiju Kaartinen
Taiju
Kaartinen

Piano
taiju.kaartinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tanja
Vienonen

Trombone, low register brass
tanja.vienonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tarja
Jokiaho

Viola, violin
tarja.jokiaho@juvenalia.fi
050 338 4131

Tiina
Forsman

Music play school
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi
 

Tuuli
Takkala

Piano
tuuli.takkala@juvenalia.fi
050 490 4049

Tuuli
Toivanen-Gripentrog

Violin
tuuli.toivanen-gripentrog@juvenalia.fi
 

Tuulikki
Blom

Choir, voice
tuulikki.blom@juvenalia.fi
 

Ulla
Koskinen

Music play school
ulla.koskinen@juvenalia.fi