Teachers


Andrej
Hongell

Cello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi
 

Esko
Virtanen

Guitar
esko.virtanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orchestra
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi
050 529 2535

Katariina
Záborszky

Violin
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi
 

Lauri
Suonio

Cello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi
 

Lily-Marlene
Puusepp

Harp
lily-marlene.puusepp@juvenalia.fi
040 529 1894

Maarit
Ranta

Violin
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Double bass
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi
 

Marleena
Antikainen

Violin
marleena.antikainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Mervi
Yli-Vainio

Kantele
mervi.ylivainio@juvenalia.fi
 

Osmo
Palmu

Guitar
osmo.palmu@juvenalia.fi
 

Päivi
Rechardt

Violin
paivi.rechardt@juvenalia.fi
 

Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Viola
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Huntus

Kantele, traditional music
sanna.huntus@juvenalia.fi
 

Tarja
Jokiaho

Viola, violin
tarja.jokiaho@juvenalia.fi
050 338 4131

Tuuli
Toivanen-Gripentrog

Violin
tuuli.toivanen-gripentrog@juvenalia.fi