Teachers


Heidi
Tamper

Music play school
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi
 

Ninni
Repo

Music play school
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi
 

Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Special music education
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Paajanen

Music play school
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sofia
Junttila

Music play school
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi
044 9016 918

Tiina
Forsman

Music play school
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi
 

Ulla
Koskinen

Music play school
ulla.koskinen@juvenalia.fi