Teachers


Antti
Vahtola

Piano
antti.vahtola@juvenalia.fi
 

Hannamaria
Tamminen

Piano
hannamaria.tamminen@juvenalia.fi
 

Kari
Tikkala

Piano, harpsichord
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi
050 336 3010

Maarit
Honkanen

Piano
maarit.honkanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Kuortti-Katris

Piano
maria.kuortti-katris@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja
Laiho

Piano, accompaniment
marja.laiho@juvenalia.fi
 

Mette
Heikkinen

Piano, voice
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Outi
Vainiomäki

Piano
outi.vainiomaki@juvenalia.fi
 

Sonja
Fräki

Accompanist
sonja.fraki@juvenalia.fi
 

Susanna
Pajukangas

Piano
susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi
 

Taiju Kaartinen
Taiju
Kaartinen

Piano
taiju.kaartinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tuuli
Takkala

Piano
tuuli.takkala@juvenalia.fi
050 490 4049