Teachers


Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musical theatre, voice
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi
 

Annika
Lumi

Musical theatre, Voice
annika.lumi@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti-Jussi
Taskinen

Musical theatre, Accompanist
antti-jussi.taskinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hely
Nylund

Musical theatre, dance
hely.nylund@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Ruusumaa

Musical theatre, voice
laura.ruusumaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Virtala

Musical theatre, voice
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi
044 745 6536

Miia
Luoma

Musical theatre, voice
miia.luoma@juvenalia.fi
044 737 2581

Sanna
Heiskanen

Musical theatre coaching
sanna.heiskanen@juvenalia.fi