Opettajat


Andrej
Hongell

Sello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna-Kaisa
Pippuri

Oboe
anna-kaisa.pippuri@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu, työvapaa
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi
 

Anni
Juvonen

Käyrätorvi
anni.juvonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Annika
Lumi

Musiikkiteatteri, Laulu
annika.lumi@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti-Jussi
Taskinen

Musiikkiteatteri, säestys
antti-jussi.taskinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti
Vahtola

Piano
antti.vahtola@juvenalia.fi
 

Arja
Yurtseven

Viulu
arja.yurtseven@juvenalia.fi
 

Artturi
Winstén

Klarinetti, työvapaa
artturi.winsten@juvenalia.fi
 

Esko
Virtanen

Kitara
esko.virtanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hanna
Mustaniemi

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
hanna.mustaniemi@juvenalia.fi
 

Hannamaria
Tamminen

Piano, Säestys
hannamaria.tamminen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hanne
Närhinsalo

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
hanne.narhinsalo@juvenalia.fi
050 361 9555

Heidi
Tamper

Musiikkileikkikoulu
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi
044 383 5844

Helena
Rängman

Musiikkiteatteri, näyttelijäntyö
helena.rangman@juvenalia.fi
 

Hellevi
Lassfolk

Huilu
hellevi.lassfolk@juvenalia.fi
 

Hely
Nylund

Musiikkiteatteri, tanssi, työvapaa
hely.nylund@juvenalia.fi
 

Iiris
Kaasinen

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
iiris.kaasinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Inka
Eerola

Viulu
inka.eerola@juvenalia.fi
 

Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orkesteri
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi
050 529 2535

Jörg-Fabian
Schnabel

Klarinetti
jorg-fabian.schnabel@juvenalia.fi
 

Júlia
Heéger

Kuoro
julia.heeger@juvenalia.fi
 

Kalle
Kataja

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
kalle.kataja@juvenalia.fi
044 778 2045

Kalle
Välimaa

Harmonikka
kalle.valimaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Kari
Tikkala

Piano, cembalo
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi
050 336 3010

Katariina
Záborszky

Viulu, työvapaa
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi
 

Kerttu
Tiebout

Alttoviulu
kerttu.tiebout@juvenalia.fi
 

Kimmo
Absetz

Nokkahuilu
kimmo.absetz@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Ruusumaa

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.ruusumaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Virtala

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi
044 745 6536

Lauri
Suonio

Sello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi
 

Lily-Marlene
Puusepp

Harppu
lily-marlene.puusepp@juvenalia.fi
040 529 1894

Maarit
Ranta

Viulu
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Kuortti-Katris

Piano
maria.kuortti-katris@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Kontrabasso, työvapaa
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja
Laiho

Piano, Säestys
marja.laiho@juvenalia.fi
 

Matti
Sunell

Musiikkiteknologia
matti.sunell@juvenalia.fi
 

Mervi
Yli-Vainio

Kantele
mervi.ylivainio@juvenalia.fi
 

Mette
Heikkinen

Laulu, liedluokka, piano
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Miia
Luoma

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
miia.luoma@juvenalia.fi
044 737 2581

Mika
Tuomisalo

Trumpetti
mika.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Ylärakkola

Fagotti
mika.ylarakkola@juvenalia.fi
 

Mikko
Kujanpää

Kontrabasso
mikko.kujanpaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Ninni
Repo

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi
050 565 9690

Olli-Pekka
Tuomisalo

Saksofoni
olli-pekka.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Osmo
Palmu

Kitara
osmo.palmu@juvenalia.fi
 

Outi
Vainiomäki

Piano
outi.vainiomaki@juvenalia.fi
 

Pasi
Suomalainen

Lyömäsoittimet
pasi.suomalainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Alttoviulu
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi
044 282 5843

Roosa
Punkari

Kuoro, työvapaa
roosa.punkari@juvenalia.fi
 

Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Erityismusiikkikasvatus
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi
 

Saaga
Sihvola

Viulu
saaga.sihvola@juvenalia.fi
 

Saija
Penttilä

Kontrabasso
saija.penttila@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Heiskanen

Musiikkiteatterivalmennus
sanna.heiskanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Huntus

Kantele, kansanmusiikki
sanna.huntus@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Paajanen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi
044 709 5938

Santeri
Rautiainen

Kitara
santeri.rautiainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sini
Kaukoranta

Kuoro
sini.kaukoranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Sofia
Junttila

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi
044 9016 918

Sole
Terästö

Oboe
sole.terasto@juvenalia.fi
 

Sonja
Fräki

Piano, Säestys
sonja.fraki@juvenalia.fi
 

Susanna
Pajukangas

Piano
susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi
 

Taiju Kaartinen
Taiju
Kaartinen

Piano
taiju.kaartinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tanja
Vienonen

Pasuuna, matalat vasket
tanja.vienonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tiina
Forsman

Musiikkileikkikoulu
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi
044 774 0992

Tuomas
Kettunen

Sävellys
tuomas.kettunen@juvenalia.fi

Tuuli
Raitio

Viulu
tuuli.raitio@juvenalia.fi
 

Tuuli
Takkala

Piano, Säestys
tuuli.takkala@juvenalia.fi
050 490 4049

Viola
Kause

Musiikkiteatteri, tanssi
viola.kause@juvenalia.fi