Opettajat


Andrej
Hongell

Sello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi
 

Anitta
Ranta

Laulu, oopperaluokka
anitta.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna-Kaisa
Pippuri

Oboe
anna-kaisa.pippuri@juvenalia.fi
 

Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi
 

Anni
Juvonen

Käyrätorvi
anni.juvonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti
Vahtola

Piano
antti.vahtola@juvenalia.fi
 

Atso
Lehto

Alttoviulu
atso.lehto@juvenalia.fi
 

Elina
Aalto

Musiikkiteatteri, näyttelijäntyö (sij.)
elina.aalto@juvenalia.fi
 

Esko
Virtanen

Kitara
esko.virtanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hannamaria
Tamminen

Piano
hannamaria.tamminen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hanne
Närhinsalo

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
hanne.narhinsalo@juvenalia.fi
050 361 9555

Heidi
Tamper

Musiikkileikkikoulu
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi
 

Heljä-Maari
Manninen

Viulu, alttoviulu
helja-maari.manninen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hellevi
Lassfolk

Huilu
hellevi.lassfolk@juvenalia.fi
 

Iiris
Kaasinen

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
iiris.kaasinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orkesteri
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi
050 529 2535

Jörg-Fabian
Schnabel

Klarinetti
jorg-fabian.schnabel@juvenalia.fi
 

Júlia
Heéger

Kuoro
julia.heeger@juvenalia.fi
 

Kalle
Kataja

Musiikin hahmotusaineet
kalle.kataja@juvenalia.fi
044 778 2045

Kalle
Välimaa

Harmonikka
kalle.valimaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Kari
Tikkala

Piano, cembalo
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi
050 336 3010

Katariina
Záborszky

Viulu
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi
 

Kimmo
Absetz

Nokkahuilu
kimmo.absetz@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Virtala

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi
 

Lauri
Suonio

Sello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi
 

Leena
Korpela

Musiikkileikkikoulu
leena.korpela@juvenalia.fi
 

Lily-Marlene
Puusepp

Harppu
lily-marlene.puusepp@juvenalia.fi
040 529 1894

Maarit
Honkanen

Piano
maarit.honkanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Maarit
Ranta

Viulu
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Bonsdorff

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
maria.bonsdorff@juvenalia.fi
 

Maria
Kuortti-Katris

Piano
maria.kuortti-katris@juvenalia.fi
 

Maritta
Manner

Musiikkiteatteri, kapellimestari
maritta.manner@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Kontrabasso
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja
Laiho

Piano, säestys
marja.laiho@juvenalia.fi
 

Marleena
Antikainen

Viulu
marleena.antikainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Matti
Järvinen

Juvenalia-kuoro
matti.jarvinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Matti
Sunell

Musiikkiteknologia
matti.sunell@juvenalia.fi
 

Mervi
Yli-Vainio

Kantele
mervi.ylivainio@juvenalia.fi
 

Mette
Heikkinen

Piano, laulu
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Tuomisalo

Trumpetti
mika.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Ylärakkola

Fagotti
mika.ylarakkola@juvenalia.fi
 

Ninni
Repo

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi
 

Olli-Pekka
Tuomisalo

Saksofoni
olli-pekka.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Olli
Silván

Klarinetti
olli.silvan@juvenalia.fi
 

Osmo
Palmu

Kitara
osmo.palmu@juvenalia.fi
 

Outi
Vainiomäki

Piano
outi.vainiomaki@juvenalia.fi
 

Päivi
Rechardt

Viulu
paivi.rechardt@juvenalia.fi
 

Pasi
Suomalainen

Lyömäsoittimet
pasi.suomalainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Alttoviulu
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Erityismusiikkikasvatus
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Huntus

Kantele, kansanmusiikki
sanna.huntus@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Paajanen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sofia
Junttila

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi
044 9016 918

Sole
Mustonen

Oboe
sole.mustonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Sonja
Fräki

Säestys, korrepetitio
sonja.fraki@juvenalia.fi
 

Susanna
Pajukangas

Piano
susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi
 

Taiju Kaartinen
Taiju
Kaartinen

Piano
taiju.kaartinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tanja
Vienonen

Pasuuna, matalat vasket
tanja.vienonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tarja
Jokiaho

Alttoviulu, viulu
tarja.jokiaho@juvenalia.fi
050 338 4131

Tiina
Forsman

Musiikkileikkikoulu
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi
 

Tuuli
Takkala

Piano
tuuli.takkala@juvenalia.fi
050 490 4049

Tuuli
Toivanen-Gripentrog

Viulu
tuuli.toivanen-gripentrog@juvenalia.fi
 

Ulla
Koskinen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ulla.koskinen@juvenalia.fi