Opettajat


Anna-Kaisa
Pippuri

Oboe
anna-kaisa.pippuri@juvenalia.fi
 

Anni
Juvonen

Käyrätorvi
anni.juvonen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hellevi
Lassfolk

Huilu
hellevi.lassfolk@juvenalia.fi
 

Jörg-Fabian
Schnabel

Klarinetti
jorg-fabian.schnabel@juvenalia.fi
 

Kimmo
Absetz

Nokkahuilu
kimmo.absetz@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Tuomisalo

Trumpetti
mika.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Mika
Ylärakkola

Fagotti
mika.ylarakkola@juvenalia.fi
 

Olli-Pekka
Tuomisalo

Saksofoni
olli-pekka.tuomisalo@juvenalia.fi
 

Sole
Terästö

Oboe
sole.terasto@juvenalia.fi
 

Tanja
Vienonen

Pasuuna, matalat vasket
tanja.vienonen@juvenalia.fi