Opettajat


Andrej Hongell
Andrej
Hongell

Sello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi

Potretti miehestä keskiajalla
Atso
Lehto

Alttoviulu
atso.lehto@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Heljä-Maari
Manninen

Viulu, alttoviulu
helja-maari.manninen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti miehestä keskiajalla
Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orkesteri
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi

Katariina Zaborszky
Katariina
Záborszky

Viulu
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi

Lauri Suonio
Lauri
Suonio

Sello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi

Maarit Ranta
Maarit
Ranta

Viulu
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Kontrabasso
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Marleena
Antikainen

Viulu
marleena.antikainen@juvenalia.fi

Päivi Rechardt
Päivi
Rechardt

Viulu
paivi.rechardt@juvenalia.fi

Riittaliisa Hakulinen
Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Alttoviulu, viulu
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi

Tarja Jokiaho
Tarja
Jokiaho

Alttoviulu, viulu
tarja.jokiaho@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Tuuli
Toivanen-Gripentrog

Viulu
tuuli.toivanen-gripentrog@juvenalia.fi