Opettajat


Andrej
Hongell

Sello
andrej.hongell@juvenalia.fi
 

Janne
Hanhijärvi

Orkesteri
janne.hanhijarvi@juvenalia.fi
050 529 2535

Katariina
Záborszky

Viulu
katariina.zaborszky@juvenalia.fi
 

Lauri
Suonio

Sello
lauri.suonio@juvenalia.fi
 

Maarit
Ranta

Viulu
maarit.ranta@juvenalia.fi
 

Marja-Helena
Ojanperä

Kontrabasso
marja-helena.ojanpera@juvenalia.fi
 

Marleena
Antikainen

Viulu
marleena.antikainen@juvenalia.fi
 

Päivi
Rechardt

Viulu
paivi.rechardt@juvenalia.fi
 

Riittaliisa
Hakulinen

Alttoviulu
riittaliisa.hakulinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Tarja
Jokiaho

Alttoviulu, viulu
tarja.jokiaho@juvenalia.fi
050 338 4131

Tuuli
Toivanen-Gripentrog

Viulu
tuuli.toivanen-gripentrog@juvenalia.fi