Opettajat


Antti Vahtola
Antti
Vahtola

Piano
antti.vahtola@juvenalia.fi

Hannamaria Tamminen
Hannamaria
Tamminen

Piano
hannamaria.tamminen@juvenalia.fi

Kari Tikkala
Kari
Tikkala

Piano, cembalo
kari.tikkala@juvenalia.fi

Maarit Honkanen
Maarit
Honkanen

Piano
maarit.honkanen@juvenalia.fi

Maria Kuortti-Katris
Maria
Kuortti-Katris

Piano
maria.kuortti-katris@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Marja
Laiho

Piano, säestys
marja.laiho@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Mette
Heikkinen

Piano, laulu
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Outi
Vainiomäki

Piano
outi.vainiomaki@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Sonja
Fräki

Säestys, korrepetitio
sonja.fraki@juvenalia.fi

Susanna Pajukangas
Susanna
Pajukangas

Piano
susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi

Taiju Kaartinen
Taiju
Kaartinen

Piano
taiju.kaartinen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Tuuli
Takkala

Piano
tuuli.takkala@juvenalia.fi