Opettajat


Anitta Ranta
Anitta
Ranta

Laulu, oopperaluokka
anitta.ranta@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Enna
Snellman

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
enna.snellman@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Júlia
Heéger

Kuoro
julia.heeger@juvenalia.fi

Laura Virtala
Laura
Virtala

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Maria
Bonsdorff

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
maria.bonsdorff@juvenalia.fi

Potretti miehestä keskiajalla
Matti
Järvinen

Juvenalia-kuoro
matti.jarvinen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Mette
Heikkinen

Piano, laulu
mette.heikkinen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Mia
Luoma

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
mia.luoma@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Tuulikki
Blom

Kuoro, laulu
tuulikki.blom@juvenalia.fi