Opettajat


Heidi
Tamper

Musiikkileikkikoulu
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi
044 383 5844

Ninni
Repo

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi
050 565 9690

Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Erityismusiikkikasvatus
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi
 

Sanna
Paajanen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi
044 709 5938

Sofia
Junttila

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi
044 9016 918

Tiina
Forsman

Musiikkileikkikoulu
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi
044 774 0992