Opettajat


Doora Tarnanen
Doora
Tarnanen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
doora.tarnanen@juvenalia.fi

Heidi Tamper
Heidi
Tamper

Musiikkileikkikoulu
heidi.tamper@juvenalia.fi

Leena Korpela
Leena
Korpela

Musiikkileikkikoulu
leena.korpela@juvenalia.fi

Milja Angervo
Milja
Angervo

Musiikkileikkikoulu
milja.angervo@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Ninni
Repo

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ninni.repo@juvenalia.fi

Rosa-Lia Anthoni
Rosa-Lia
Anthoni

Erityismusiikkikasvatus
rosa-lia.anthoni@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Sanna
Paajanen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sanna.paajanen@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Sofia
Junttila

Musiikkileikkikoulu
sofia.junttila@juvenalia.fi

Terhi Pihlajamaa
Terhi
Pihlajamaa

Musiikkileikkikoulu
terhi.pihlajamaa@juvenalia.fi

Tiina Forsman
Tiina
Forsman

Musiikkileikkikoulu
tiina.forsman@juvenalia.fi

Ulla Koskinen
Ulla
Koskinen

Musiikkileikkikoulu
ulla.koskinen@juvenalia.fi