Opettajat


Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi
 

Annika
Lumi

Musiikkiteatteri, Laulu
annika.lumi@juvenalia.fi
 

Antti-Jussi
Taskinen

Musiikkiteatteri, säestys
antti-jussi.taskinen@juvenalia.fi
 

Hely
Nylund

Musiikkiteatteri, tanssi
hely.nylund@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Ruusumaa

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.ruusumaa@juvenalia.fi
 

Laura
Virtala

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi
044 745 6536

Miia
Luoma

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
miia.luoma@juvenalia.fi
044 737 2581

Sanna
Heiskanen

Musiikkiteatterivalmennus
sanna.heiskanen@juvenalia.fi