Opettajat


Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Anna
Korolainen-Crevier

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
anna.korolainen-crevier@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Elina
Aalto

Musiikkiteatteri, näyttelijäntyö (sij.)
elina.aalto@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Enna
Snellman

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
enna.snellman@juvenalia.fi

Laura Virtala
Laura
Virtala

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
laura.virtala@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Maria
Bonsdorff

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
maria.bonsdorff@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Maritta
Manner

Musiikkiteatteri, kapellimestari
maritta.manner@juvenalia.fi

Potretti naisesta keskiajalla
Mia
Luoma

Musiikkiteatteri, laulu
mia.luoma@juvenalia.fi